Welcome to L is for Loser, the one and only tfl-approved fanlisting for Artie Abrams, Rachel Berry, Tina Cohen-Chang, Quinn Fabray, Finn Hudson, Kurt Hummel, Mercedes Jones, Noah 'Puck' Puckerman and Will Schuester with the unapproved additions of Mike Chang, Matt Rutherford, Brittany S. Pierce, Santana Lopez and Sam Evans from the musical TV series Glee. So, basically, this is the relationship fanlisting for New Directions. If you're a fan please feel free to grab a code and join the listing! A huge thank you goes out to Emcy for adopting out this fanlisting to me.

This fanlisting is powered by Enthusiast It was last updated: March 23rd, 2020 and has 36 members from 15 countries. There are 0 pending members with the newest members Chrisie and a growth rate: 0.01 fans/day. It is owned by Chrisie. We're listed at TFL.org.
Plugging:Shallow Graves Magazine
Fight Spam! Click Here!